top of page
Reiki  7 individual  7 in. Chakra Candles

Reiki 7 individual 7 in. Chakra Candles

Excluding Sales Tax

7 Chakra Candles sold individually. Each candle measures approx 7in tall x 1- 1/2in in diameter.

Each chakra candle combines color with aroma and are wonderful way to enhance energy work sessions and meditations. The color and fragrance blend of each candle are designed to enhance specific energies.

Please note: white wrapping must be removed before burning candles.

Chakra (spinning wheel) is a system of seven primary energy centers located along the spine. Each chakra corresponds to specific regions of the body and different emotional and behavioral characteristics. The seven primary chakras are also associated with specific colors and symbols.

Here are the seven Chakras and the candles:

Crown Purple, Violet (7th Chakra) Sahasrara- Bliss

The Crown Chakra is located at the top of the head. It represents states of higher consciousness and divine connection. Imbalanced attributes would be cynicism, disregarding what is scared, close mindedness, and connection with Spirit. This violet candles fragrance is Frankincense and Olibanum.

Third Eye- Indigo (6th Chakra) Ajna- Intuition

The third Eye Chakra is located in the center of the forehead, between the eyebrows. It represents intuition, foresight, and is driven by openness and imagination. Imbalanced attributes would be lack of direction and lack of clarity. This indigo candle fragrance is Jasmine and Vetiver.

Throat Chakra- Blue (5th Chakra) Vissuda- Expression

The Throat Chakra is located at the center of the neck. It represents the ability to speak and communicate clearly and effectively. Imbalanced attributes would be shyness, being withdrawn, arrogance, and increased anxiety. This blue candle's fragrance is Neroli and Sage.

Heart Chakra- Green (4th Chakra) Anahata- LOVE

The Heart Chakra is located in the center of the chest. It represents Love, self-love, and governs our relationships. Imbalanced attributes would be depression, difficulty in relationships, and lack of self-discipline. This green candle's fragrance is Rose and Geranium.

Solar Plexus-Yellow (3rd Chakra) Manipura- Purpose

The Solar Plexus Chakra is located below the chest. It represents self-esteem, pleasure, will-power and personal responsibilities. Imbalanced attributes would be low self-esteem, control issues, manipulative tendencies, and misuse of power. This yellow candle's fragrance is Lavender and Rosemary.

Sacral- Orange (2nd Chakra) Svadhisthana- Creativity

The Sacral Chakra is located below the navel. It represents creative and sexual energies. Imbalanced attributes would be lack of or depressed creativity, sexual dysfunction, withheld intimacy, and emotional isolation. This orange candle's fragrance is Ylang Ylang and Sandalwood.

Root- Red (1st Chakra) Muladhara- Grounding

The Root Charka is located at the base of the spine. It provides the foundation on which we build our life-representing safety, security and stability. Imbalanced attributes would be scattered energies, anxiety and fear. This red candle's fragrance is Clove and Cedar.


Pursuant to State and Federal laws, The Simple Life is unable to make any claim as to the effectiveness of either the magical or medicinal efficacy of any of our products. Ingredients were chosen based upon legendary uses of them by many sources and are presented as such: folklore and legend. While our products are either traditional or specific to the craft we are unable to make any guarantees and must advise they are "Sold as Curios Only".

Please add the optional $2.75 insurance to your order via the link below.

bottom of page